Central Mediterranean
FOT-498764/415142 Mediterranean
20 Nights from
£1,199
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist
Itinerary
1
Day 1
Southampton, UK, England
4
Day 4
Cadiz, Spain
7
Day 7
Messina, Sicily, Italy
8
Day 8
Crotone, Italy
10
Day 10
Venice, Italy
11
Day 11
Ravenna, Italy
12
Day 12
Split, Croatia
13
Day 13
Kotor, Montenegro
14
Day 14
Corfu, Greek Islands
17
Day 17
Gibraltar, Gibraltar
20
Day 20
Southampton, UK, England
Sail on board...
Oriana
Oriana is a large, resort style ship that was launched in 1995.
Read More
Ventura
Ventura is a large, resort style ship that was launched in 2008.
Read More
Aurora
With children’s clubs, a theatre, casino, cinema and a number of bars and restaurants, Aurora is a family friendly vessel, offering something for all ages.
Read More
View More
Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark Southampton, Sun 15 Apr 2018 On Board Aurora Disembark Southampton Date Fri 04 May 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,199 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 11 May 2018 On Board Arcadia Disembark Southampton Date Wed 30 May 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,499 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Thu 14 Jun 2018 On Board Arcadia Disembark Southampton Date Tue 03 Jul 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,849 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Mon 25 Jun 2018 On Board Oriana Disembark Southampton Date Sat 14 Jul 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,919 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Thu 02 Aug 2018 On Board Aurora Disembark Southampton Date Tue 21 Aug 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,949 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Mon 13 Aug 2018 On Board Oriana Disembark Southampton Date Sat 01 Sep 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,849 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Tue 18 Sep 2018 On Board Ventura Disembark Southampton Date Sun 07 Oct 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,459 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 05 Oct 2018 On Board Oriana Disembark Southampton Date Wed 24 Oct 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,479 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Sun 28 Oct 2018 On Board Aurora Disembark Southampton Date Fri 16 Nov 2018 Guide Price cruise only £1,449 pp Enquire