Guernsey
FOT-291872/252085
3 Nights from
£199
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist
Itinerary
1
Day 1
Southampton

Southampton’s location, at the foot of the United Kingdom, offers an ideal point from which to embark on a cruise out of the UK. With a total of four terminals, the city can accommodate some of the largest cruise vessels in the industry. With fantastic shopping opportunities and a large number of museums and art galleries, Southampton is a cosmopolitan city with a lot to offer visitors as well as those arriving in the area prior to embarking on a cruise.

2
Day 2
Saint Peter Port

Saint Peter Port is the capital of Guernsey and, although it is a British Island, its proximity to France provides it with a unique culture and a slightly warmer climate. This charming town is home to many interesting features including a glistening harbour; the historic fortress of Castle Cornet; the Royal Court House; and the award-winning Candie Gardens.

3
Day 3
Southampton

Southampton’s location, at the foot of the United Kingdom, offers an ideal point from which to embark on a cruise out of the UK. With a total of four terminals, the city can accommodate some of the largest cruise vessels in the industry. With fantastic shopping opportunities and a large number of museums and art galleries, Southampton is a cosmopolitan city with a lot to offer visitors as well as those arriving in the area prior to embarking on a cruise.

Sail on board...
Ventura
There’s always something happening on Ventura, enjoy delicious fine dining, a tranquil spa, many quiet spaces to unwind, great sports facilities and four pools. Evenings are particularly memorable, with the lavish two-deck theatre where you…
Read More
Oriana
Oriana is a large, resort style ship that was launched in 1995.
Read More
Azura
As P&O’s largest cruise ship, Azura is a family friendly resort ship, with a huge choice of bars, restaurants and unique entertainment options.
Read More
View More
Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark Southampton, Fri 27 Jul 2018 On Board Ventura Disembark Southampton Date Sun 29 Jul 2018 Guide Price cruise only £279 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 24 Aug 2018 On Board Ventura Disembark Southampton Date Sun 26 Aug 2018 Guide Price cruise only £249 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 17 May 2019 On Board Arcadia Disembark Southampton Date Sun 19 May 2019 Guide Price cruise only £239 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 24 May 2019 On Board Ventura Disembark Southampton Date Sun 26 May 2019 Guide Price cruise only £239 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 21 Jun 2019 On Board Arcadia Disembark Southampton Date Sun 23 Jun 2019 Guide Price cruise only £305 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Sun 07 Jul 2019 On Board Aurora Disembark Southampton Date Tue 09 Jul 2019 Guide Price cruise only £229 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Fri 19 Jul 2019 On Board Oriana Disembark Southampton Date Sun 21 Jul 2019 Guide Price cruise only £299 pp Enquire
Embark Southampton, Sat 31 Aug 2019 On Board Azura Disembark Southampton Date Mon 02 Sep 2019 Guide Price cruise only £199 pp Enquire